CONTACTS

Finance and Accounting

tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 791, 792, 793

fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 734

financije@primaco.eu
Road transport

tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 777, 705

fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 788

road@primaco.eu
Air transport

tel: + 385 (0)1 4562 600

fax: + 385 (0)1 4562 579

air@primaco.eu
Sea transport

tel: + 385 (0)51 215 470

fax: + 385 (0)51 215 457

sea@primaco.eu
International express delivery - ARAMEX

tel: + 385 (0)1 4562 600

fax: + 385 (0)1 4562 579

aramex@primaco.eu
Customs office Zagreb Airport

tel: + 385 (0)1 6215 232

fax: + 385 (0)1 4562 579

air@primaco.eu
Customs office Jankomir

tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 444

fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 456

jankomir@primaco.eu
Customs brokerage and consulting

tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 444, 404

fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 477

customs@primaco.eu
Customs office Jasenovac

tel: + 385 (0)44 672 539

fax: + 385 (0)44 672 539

jasenovac@primaco.eu
Customs office Varaždin

tel: + 385 (0)42 350 777

fax: + 385 (0)42 350 700

varazdin@primaco.eu
Customs office Rijeka

tel: + 385 (0)51 444 410

fax: + 385 (0)51 444 413

rijeka@primaco.eu
Customs office Sisak

tel: + 385 (0)44 547 082

fax: + 385 (0)44 547 079

sisak@primaco.eu
Border Crossing Slavonski Brod

tel: + 385 (0)35 227 085

mob: + 385 (0)91 444 1701

brod@primaco.eu
Border Crossing Bajakovo

tel: + 385 (0)32 548 165

mob: + 385 (0)91 444 1625

bajakovo@primaco.eu
Border Crossing Erdut

tel: + 385 (0)31 596 051

tel: + 385 (0)31 596 037

erdut@primaco.eu
Border Crossing Nova Sela

fax: + 385 (0)20 612 463

mob: + 385 (0)99 2172 305

novasela@primaco.eu
Legal , general and personnel department

tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 717

fax: + 385 (0)1 3789 920

pok@primaco.eu
Port Ploče

tel: + 385 (0)99 2172 307

fax: + 385 (0)20 641 731

ploce@primaco.eu

Primacošped d.o.o.

Jankomir 25

10090 Zagreb, Croatia


OIB: 92921096103

2340009-1102712869 (Privredna banka Zagreb)
2390001-1100397663 (Hrvatska Poštanska banka)

SWIFT (BIC): PBZGHR2X

IBAN: HR24 2340 0091 1027 1286 9